Hilary Duff “Breathe In. Breathe Out.” [Album Tracklist]


Breathe In. Breathe Out. is the fifth studio album by the American pop singer and songwriter Hilary Duff, scheduled for release to online digital stores on June 16 through RCA Records.

The album is long overdue considering the last time the Texas-born artist released a solid project, was eight years ago, when she set free her fourth studio effort Dignity back in March of 2007 via former label Hollywood Records, containing the singles ‘Play with Fire’, ‘With Love’, and ‘Stranger’, remember them?

According to Hilary Duff, the process of choosing the lead single for Breathe In. Breathe Out. Was tough, saying that it was a close tie between ‘All About You’, ‘Tattoo’, and ‘Chasing the Sun’ but the latter carried the day and was finally selected as the first single from the album.

The third official cut ‘Sparks‘ was released on April 7, it also served as the promotional song is support of the series premiere of her new comedy series Younger which whose first episode aired on March 31st.

The new album was meant to be released last October but was pushed back to the new June date. Breathe In. Breathe Out. will be the first release with the backing of Sony Music Entertainment’s RCA.

Breathe In. Breathe Out. Tracklist:

1. Sparks
2. My Kind
3. One In a Million
4. Confetti
5. Breathe In. Breathe Out.
6. Lies
7. Arms Around a Memory
8. Stay In Love
9. Brave Heart
10. Tattoo
11. Picture This
12. Night Like This (feat. Kendall Schmidt)
[Official Site]